Supply Chain Council of European Union |

New procurement thresholds from 1 January 2020

The European Commission has published revised procurement thresholds.

These will apply to all contracts advertised on and from 1 January 2020.

The below thresholds are net of VAT.

*Central government authorities include the Department of Health, the NHS Business Services Authority and NHS trusts (as well as ‘Welsh NHS bodies’).

**Sub-central contracting authorities comprising all other contracting authorities which are not central government authorities (which would include, for example, NHS foundation trusts, HEE, NHS England and CCGs).


Related posts

Foxworth-Galbraith promises changes after racist brank at Deming store


The future of procurement is data first with AI


IoT Procurement market to showcase strong CAGR between 2021 and 2026