Supply Chain Council of European Union | Scceu.org
Procurement

Making Your Spend Count: Powering Profits through Better Procurement

This webinar will be held on November 16, 2020

2:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM CST / 11:00 AM PST / 7:00 PM GMT

Earn 1 CEU Credit
Dental practices face many challenges when it comes to sustaining and growing profitability in today’s environment.  With stagnant reimbursement rates and rising labor costs, dental practice owners are feeling the squeeze more now than ever before. Traditional methods aimed at growing production fail to deliver when operatories are full and staff are overworked.  If discovering new paths to profit is a goal, then practices should turn to improved procurement as an often untapped opportunity.
Join Dan Traub, VP of Product at Method Procurement, as he shares how a strong spend management strategy can be the engine that powers profits for practices of all sizes.  You’ll learn how to leverage supplier relationships to drive new value from your spend.  Dan will teach proven methods to elevate how you manage supplies and services, monitor and adhere to a budget, and create a process that everyone on the team can follow with ease.  With an optimized approach to end-to-end procurement, dental practices can unlock new profit sources hidden in plain sight.    
Supported in part through an unrestricted educational grant by    

Speaker    
Daniel M. Traub
Daniel M. Traub
Vice President of Product
Method Procurement, LLC    

Dan serves as Vice President of Product at Method Procurement, delivering digital solutions that transform dental spend management, drive productivity, and yield improved financial results for dental organizations of all sizes. He is widely regarded as an expert on spend management technology and process optimization, and is a frequent speaker at industry events.

With over 25 years as both a practitioner and consultant, Dan has led technology transformation engagements for clients such as major universities and academic health science centers, including one of the nation’s first e-Procurement programs in higher education. Prior to guiding Method’s suite of solutions, he founded a procurement analytics solution provider and served over 8 years in leadership positions with JAGGAER, the world’s largest independent spend management technology company.
Brian Rosebrook
Brian Rosebrook
Dental Economics

Related posts

Chicago Aldermen Call for Hearings Into Failing City Recycling Programs

scceu

New Trends: Corona impact on Tire Vulcanizer Market Growth Outlook, Key Procurement Criteria and Geographical Analysis by

scceu

Wheat procurement in Sindh to start from March 5, in Punjab by April 5

scceu

Leave a Comment